Inspired by….Marrakech

I have just started a new page on this blog documenting the volunteer trip to Marrakech that I am organising for my college students. To help these learners with their fundraising efforts I am hoping to get crafty, selling my wares at markets so that the profits can go towards funding their trip.  Below are a few of the pieces that have inspired me during tonight’s internet browsing session.

1. Marrakech (felt brooch) – Designed by Jane

2.Tribal visions of Marrakech (earings) – 13Alternatives

3.Mixed media art ring (ring) – Annuk

4. Marrakech elephants  (18″ cushion cover ) – Monsoon Calamity 

5.Marrakech Mystique (necklace) – EsmaDesignsLLC

Leave a Reply

