Button Bouquet

I absolutely love the way that ‘Remember Me’ Emily has transformed this mundane, basic every day salt shaker into a beautiful button bouquet.

Although Emily recommends that the bouquets are used as wedding day table decorations, as they’re so cute once I get my own craft room I’m going to create one of these to go on my desk or shelves. That’s a while away though as I have more than six months left on the lease of my tiny flat – I don’t even have enough room to put my own clothes away here let alone create a dedicated craft room.

If you fancy making one of these bouquets yourselves below is the item description from the ‘Remember Me Emily‘ etsy page.

19 hand twisted button flowers are placed in a glass salt shaker filled with creamy vintage buttons. Shaker measures 2″ (5.1 cm) wide at base & 4.5″ (11.4 cm) tall. Flowers are made from paper “punchies” from opal “stardream” card stock, creamy vintage buttons and silver floral wire. They measure about 3″ (5.1 cm) from flower to tip of stem and about 1″ (2.5 cm) in

Leave a Reply

