Country Living Fair

As promised here are a few photo’s of the items that I bought at the Country Living Fair in Harrogate. Spring Lark were a new discovery  but I’ve been following Ruby Spirit Designs and Charlotte Macey Textiles for a while and am so happy to finally own a few of their pieces. I’ve worn the Ruby Spirit necklace quite a lot this week and have had loads of compliments. I love it! In fact I love it so much I’ve asked a friend to buy something else from them for my Christmas present.

Ruby Spirit Designs

Charlotte Macey

Spring Lark

3 thoughts on “Country Living Fair

Leave a Reply

